Performance


Soluna Rising und MovingActs

Soluna Rising and MovingActs "tell" the tale of an amusing Christmas with old Father Christmas, an angel and a "cantankerous" Christmas tree. Your dream of a special Christmas staged by Soluna Rising.

At the market place at 18 h. lasting about half an hour on

26., 27., 29., Nov.
1., 2., 5., 10., 11., 13., 15., 16., 19., 21. Dec.

divina Diwan

Shopping like a VIP
Take a seat on our unique conveyance and let our manservant in costume take you round the market. He will surprise you by serving products on a silver tray. But don't worry - you don't have to buy anything. We just wanted to surprise you and show you that arts and crafts can make you happy. divina art offers you this free special shopping experience.

Around the market place
Begins around 17:30
24., 25., 28.Nov.
3., 4., 6., 8., 9., 12.,17., 18., 20. Dez.

Vento Sul

Vento Sul's basis for their musical repertoire is a mixture of Reggae Rhythms from Bahia and the north east (Ile Aiye) combined with Funk-Grooves of the New Era Blocos Timbalada and Monobloco. The diverse personalities in the group create the sound that is noted for its fusion of Samba with Ragga, Reggae and Funk elements.

on the market place
at 16h and 18h on 21. Dec.

"Der Werkelmann"

Our organ grinder with his Lerchenauer Organ will entertain you on many spots in the market. Weather permitting our organ grinder wanders around the market place playing a great variety of melodies.

Performance


Soluna Rising und MovingActs

Erleben Sie die lustige Weihnachtsgeschichte mit einem alten Weihnachtsmann, einem Engel und einem "störrischen" Weihnachtsbaum. Ihr Traum von einer ganz besonderen Weihnachtszeit, inszeniert von Soluna Rising.
Die Performancegruppe Soluna Rising und MovingActs lädt zum Mitspielen in ihrer lustigen Weihnachtsgeschichte ein.

Am Marktgelände um 18 Uhr, Dauer: ca. eine halbe Stunde
26., 27., 29. Nov.
1., 2., 5., 10., 11., 13., 15., 16., 19., 21. Dez.

divina Diwan

Shoppen wie ein VIP
Lassen Sie sich von einem Diener in Livree auf einem einzigartigen, fahrbaren Diwan durch den Markt chauffieren. Er wird Ihnen die Waren auf einem Silbertablett „servieren“ und Sie zum Staunen bringen. Kunsthandwerk kann noch mehr Freude machen. divina art bietet ihnen damit kostenfrei ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis – ganz ohne Kaufzwang.

Am Marktgelände
Beginn jeweils 17:30
24., 25., 28.Nov.
3., 4., 6., 8., 9., 12.,17., 18., 20. Dez.

Vento Sul

VENTO SULs Basis des musikalischen Repertoires ist eine Mischung aus Reggae-Rhythmen aus Bahia und dem Nordosten (Ilê Aiyê) sowie Funk-Grooves der „Neue-Ära-Blocos“ Timbalada und Monobloco. Die vielfältigen Persönlichkeiten der Gruppe kreieren den Sound, der sich durch eine Fusion aus Samba mit Ragga-, Reggae- und Funkelementen auszeichnet.

auf dem Marktgelände
um 16 und 18 Uhr am 21. Dez.
Dauer: ca. eine halbe Stunde

Der Werkelmann

Der Werkelmann mit seiner Lerchenauer Drehorgel wird an vielen Plätzen des Marktes für Unterhaltung sorgen.

Der Werkelmann ist bei Schönwetter mit Spezialprogramm an verschiedenen Plätzen des Marktes anzutreffen